Lilly King 的非法接觸導致卡利禿鷹隊在女子 4×100 米混合泳接力賽中被取消資格。 這就是為什麼……
如果你仔細看視頻,Lilly King 的左手在她的右手在 75m 標記處觸碰牆壁之前(非同時觸碰)
在蛙泳中,規則規定游泳者必須用雙手,同時又分開,在每個轉彎以及比賽結束時。 觸摸可以處於、高於或低於水位。 觸摸不必與牆壁並排或水平,但必須同時進行。
如何觀看完整比賽:前往平台 在那裡註冊 觀看 ISL 第 3 賽季的所有回放和現場比賽
加入 ISL 2021 活動
什麼時候? 11 月 11 日 – 11 月 28 日
比賽時間為歐洲中部時間周四、周五、周六和周日晚上 7 點至晚上 9 點。 檢查網站上的時間(ISL 平台)。
在哪裡? 荷蘭埃因霍溫Tongelreep 國家游泳中心。 在 Instagram、Twitter 和 Facebook 上關注我們以獲取更多信息和最新消息:#ISL2021 #IswimLeague #sport #Aquapower #swimming。
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bLygjICpXDY
標籤2021 International Swimming League ISL 世界紀錄 決賽第 取消資格禮來金 國際游泳聯盟 天英語國際游泳聯盟 游泳奧運會 游泳池 游泳的 潛水 第 第 3 季 賽季 運動
Seems like reason of DQ nor in something wrong with touching the wall or turn, BUT due to illegal extra-kicks (like tiny dolphin kicks after each main breaststroke kick by legs)
Two-hand touch should be removed, but even so she touched two hands fairly close together. I can understand if she glided into the wall sideways with one hand, but come on it was like 2inch difference.
I can't see the DQ at all!!! Rules need to be clearm she touch with both finger tips at the same time (which I understand as legal), and right away makes the turn. This, without fullly letting her left hand touch the wall (which shouldn't matter as she first touched simultaneously with both finger tips)
That』s bullshit
Clearly a two hand touch. #cheated
The funny thing is that in the thumbnail for this video she is closer to a DQ for her elbows being above the surface, imho.
ok can we talk ab how shitty the turn was of the girl next to lilly king? lmaoooooo
Judges are an agglomerate of wankers with little dicks
This happens a lot in all kinds of meet where judges rule wrongly.
Just had another look and there is a gap between where both hand touch the wall, it』s the angle that make it hard to see.
Nr a conspiracy
International Scandal League.
Shame on you folks for bending the rules to favor a team.
Pay your athletes first. Am sure your loss in credibility will result in viewership reduction
So here's why Energy Standard took the championship… huh
Who calls that? There is no stroke and turn official in position to make that call and the side cameras are not at an ideal angle either. This had to have been an electronic pad call (assuming that exists in the pros, we don't have that) or a slow mo close up cam. There's no way you make that call with the naked eye from overhead even I if there was an official in position which again, there wasn't. What is the criteria for "simultaneous"?
The bogus DQ's that the ISL honored this season shows that it does not have a bright future in the sport. It's blatant that they will overly bend the rules for some and impossibly tighten them for others, usually favoring Energy Standard. Some ISL swimmers are saying that King's DQ wasn't even for a one handed touch but for something else that is not being disclosed, most likely because it's even more of an illegitimate call than this one. #ISLByeFelicia
Okay, I stepped through frame by frame, and I can barely see it. Maybe put some wall-touch cameras just under the blocks? So we get a similar view to the judge. The overhead view in this video is too far away.
Cost Cali the whole meet damn
Y』all so butthurt lol
Breaststroke rules seriously need to be updated becuase i've seen too many DQ's about totally shitty rules where it's 50/50 because no one can really tell if you did something illegal or not and if they can't tell then they just DQ you.
If U look for the previous matches, U see where some butterflyers (like Nick Santos, or Tom S. and maybe another) swim out 15m mark of the blocks or turns
And they are not having DQ !!!!
DQ in 2019 for the same problem https://youtu.be/D8aO4xbIPx4
At first i didn't see it but at 0:22 you can see her left hand touches before her right. Only just out of time but still a DQ.
Need a rule update if that's a dq
It took the league 3 seasons to lose their credibility.
I think it』s one hand touches just before the other looks like her left hand touch before the other so is class as a one handed touch which is DQ I didn』t see it at first iv had to properly slow the video down.
Not sure what the official rules say but she definitely touched with one hand and fingers of the other hand so for me that's enough
Where』s the DQ? I』m totally confused!
"Disqualificacion "? What language is this?
?
she was definitely not Disqualified did the touchpad say that or the official standing over her
cuz the official would probably not be able to see that that's less than a hundredth of a second probably